Función de Gala Cielito lindo

Schedule

Thursday, July 2, 2015
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
2nd and 30th of July, September 17th, October 1st and 15th

The Ballet Folkloric of Guadalajara is a band that belongs to the "Secretaría de Cultura" (Culture Government Secretary) and it has as end to preserve and spread the heritage, music and dance, as well as to bring all this artistic expressions to the local community, national and international. From there that each show highlights in the visual and auditory. The tickets are for sell at ticketmaster.com and at the booth at the theater.

For further information call: (33) 3030 9770